Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Hossein Adibi
Lecturer and Coordinator of Human Service and Community Studies' Major, School of Arts and Humanities, Edith Cowan University.

Associate Professor Vicki Banham
Associate Dean (Social Science, Social Work, Counselling, Youth Work), School of Arts and Humanities, Edith Cowan University.

Anne Jennings
PhD Candidate, The University of Notre Dame Australia, Project Coordinator Kimberley Transitions (UNDA Broome). Training & Professional Development sub-committee, International Associate for Community Development.

Dr Jenni Mays
Social Work and Human Services Discipline, School of Public Health and Social Work, Faculty of Health, Queensland University of Technology.

Dr Dyann Ross
Senior Lecturer, Social Work, School of Social Science, University of Sunshine Coast.

Associate Professor Harry Savelsberg
Associate Head of School, School of Psychology, Social Work and Social Policy, University of South Australia.

Associate Professor Deirdre Tedmanson
Academic Director UniSA College, University of South Australia.

Dr Sandra Woodbridge
Adjunct Senior Lecturer, School of Human Services & Social Work, Griffith University Queensland.
Principal Consultant, Solutions for Positive Ageing.